Contact Information

League Mailing Address:

Dresden Baseball Association
6 Hollenbeck Lane
Hanover, NH 03755

 

Board of Directors      
Name Role email telephone
Todd Miller President, Webmaster dresdenbaseballassociation@gmail.com  (603) 359-3463
    (vacant) Vice President    
    (vacant) Secretary    
    (vacant) Scheduler    
    (vacant) Registrar    
Karen Huyck Treasurer karen@huyckers.com  
Ryan Johnson Fundraising Chair Vthokies98@yahoo.com  
Jason Aaron Facilities jasoneaaron@gmail.com  
Bruce Sacerdote Fall Program Bruce.I.Sacerdote@dartmouth.edu  
Kurt Gantrish Monarchs Liaison kurtg0585@gmail.com  
Valerie Miller Uniforms chowhouse2000@yahoo.com (603) 359-7532 
Dale Mierke 7th/8th Grade Commissioner Dale.F.Mierke@dartmouth.edu  
    (vacant) Majors Commissioner    
    (vacant) Minors Commissioner    
David Sobel Board Member endovet@metrovet.com  
Sonny Nam Board Member nam0617@gmail.com  
Brian Rotchford Board Member brian@artcraft.com  
David McLaughlin Board Member David.A.McLaughlin@dartmouth.edu  
Pat McBride Board Member pat.mcbride@dartmouth.edu  
       
Tenney Field Improvement Committee      
Jason Aaron Cmte Chair jasoneaaron@gmail.com  
Bob Fields   bfield@bostonproductions.com  
       
Fundraising Committee      
Ryan Johnson Cmte Chair Vthokies98@yahoo.com  
Beth Ames   bethames12@gmail.com  
Valerie Miller   chowhouse2000@yahoo.com (603) 359-7532 

Sponsors   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dresden Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2020] by Dresden Baseball Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play